Edo swan list ibrahim, Osagiede, Ayoola, ofik, and 22 others for hon philip shaibu, CMD’s cup

Edo swan is set to participate in this year’s hon Philip shiabu novelty
A football event put together to celebrate the birthday of the sports loving Deputy Governor of Edo State Rt honorable comrade Philip shaibu,

Edo swan coach Joseph isokpehi, said the deputy governor is not just a sports lover but a friend of Edo swan hence the need for the body to join others to celebrate him on the occasion of his birthday

Meanwhile, the coach also issued a stem warning to participating teams and the defending champion of the CMD cup tournament schedule to begin Next month in Benin city.

He noted that the target was the trophy the last time, but for injuries Edo swan finish 3rd but this time , “The team is back and better”

Meanwhile 26 players have béen invited to camp by Edo swan coach for the novelty match against team SACA to celebrate Rt Hon Philip Shaibu’s birthday slated for December 1st 2021 at the western boys School sports complex , Ikpoba hills Benin city, just as the team prepare for the the CMD cup as well. Bellow are the list of invited players

I Salihu Ibrahim
2 Eghosa Aigbekan
3 Charles oparum
4 itoroh çhinjundu

Vibes fm
1 David Alabi
2 Nosa igunma
3 John osifo

Bronze fm

1 Chika ogbeche
2 wale Williams
3 Allen
4 ken Eromonbo

Speed fm

1 osaro Aguebor
2 uyi Akesuyi
3 precious nath okezie

Rythem FM

Ayoola Adeleke

ITV/ radio

1 Emason Edosa
2 Denis ofik
3 Best ibiere


1 Kenhinde osagiede
2 Moses idähosa

Ebstv/ Radio

Ayewor ikponmwosa
Ehimotor Friday
St Patrick Oiwoh
Harrison omorodion

Sporting sun
Ehiosun Ojieva

And the team captain
wole opatola

It would be recalled that Edo Swan remain the first state chapter of the body in nigeria to participate in a national tournament, Aiteo cup in 2019.

Facebook Comments Box


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here