Kano pillars skipper Rabiu Alli “Pele” fire pillars to victory
against lobi stars to claim 2017 edition of pre season tournament in

33 minutes strike is only what pillars need to become champions of the
5th edition of the tournament.

Kano pillars won the tournament in 2015 and reclaim it 2 years after.

2015 champions beat Rivers united in semi final to reach the final of
the of the 5th edition.

Daniel Batholome won the golden boot with 3 goals.

Facebook Comments


  1. I have noticed you don’t monetize your site, don’t waste your traffic,
    you can earn additional cash every month because you’ve got high quality content.

    If you want to know how to make extra money, search for:
    Boorfe’s tips best adsense alternative

  2. I have checked your page and i have found some duplicate
    content, that’s why you don’t rank high in google’s search results,
    but there is a tool that can help you to create 100% unique content, search for: Boorfe’s tips unlimited content


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here